W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-webapps@w3.org > October to December 2011

Re: Mouse Lock

From: Vincent Scheib <scheib@google.com>
Date: Wed, 19 Oct 2011 22:24:44 -0700
Message-ID: <CAK-EfXkLpvZ3OV7bhyKQgCnbEr=B-7Hk4WcTUjZPFd6w1WNk7A@mail.gmail.com>
To: Glenn Maynard <glenn@zewt.org>, Yuzhu Shen <yzshen@google.com>, "Tab Atkins Jr." <jackalmage@gmail.com>, Jonas Sicking <jonas@sicking.cc>, robert@ocallahan.org, Klaas Heidstra <klaas1988@gmail.com>, Brandon Andrews <warcraftthreeft@sbcglobal.net>, Olli@pettay.fi, Adam Barth <w3c@adambarth.com>, "Gregg Tavares (wrk)" <gman@google.com>, Charles Pritchard <chuck@jumis.com>, Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>, public-webapps@w3.org
WebEvents WG is taking up this spec. I've created a new Mouse Lock
thread on public-webevents:
http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/public-webevents/2011OctDec/0066.html
Received on Thursday, 20 October 2011 05:25:40 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 26 March 2013 18:49:48 GMT