W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-webapps@w3.org > January to March 2009

Re: [widgets] Agenda for 12 March 2009 Voice Conference; *** NOTE TIME CHANGE FOR non-US ***

From: Thomas Roessler <tlr@w3.org>
Date: Wed, 11 Mar 2009 11:04:41 +0100
To: Arthur Barstow <art.barstow@nokia.com>
Message-Id: <F92ECADC-338A-43FD-89B0-581ECCE110B5@w3.org>
Cc: public-webapps <public-webapps@w3.org>
Regrets, in a meeting.
--
Thomas Roessler, W3C  <tlr@w3.org>







On 10 Mar 2009, at 19:09, Arthur Barstow wrote:

> Below is the draft agenda for the March 12 Widgets Voice Conference  
> (VC).
>
> Inputs and discussion before the meeting on all of the agenda topics
> via public-webapps is encouraged (as it can result in a shortened
> meeting).
>
> Logistics: *** NOTE TIME CHANGE FOR non-US PARTICIPANTS ***
>
>   Time: 22:00 Tokyo; 15:00 Helsinki; 14:00 Paris; 13:00 London;  
> 09:00 Boston; 06:00 Seattle
>   Duration = 60 minutes
>   Zakim Bridge +1.617.761.6200, conference 9231 ("WAF1")
>   IRC channel = #wam; irc.w3.org:6665
>   Confidentiality of minutes = Public
>
> Agenda:
>
> 1. Review and tweak agenda
>
> 2. Announcements
>
> a. Next f2f meeting is June 9-11 in London; host is Vodafone
>
> 3. DigSig spec -
> <http://dev.w3.org/2006/waf/widgets-digsig/>
>
> a. Comments on "Identifier and Created Signature property" proposal:
> <http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/public-webapps/2009JanMar/0693.html 
> >
>
> b. File naming proposal; any comments on last proposal:
>
> <http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/public-webapps/2009JanMar/0684.html 
> >
>
> 4. Widgets Updates spec [led by Mike Smith]: status of the patent  
> disclosure for the Updates spec; Q&A; next steps:
>
> <http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/public-webapps/2009JanMar/0654.html 
> >
>
> 5. A&E spec: Arve's proposed change to the A&E spec regarding  
> preferences:
>
> <http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/public-webapps/2009JanMar/0635.html 
> >
>
> 6. P&C spec:
>
> a. MaxF's comment set #1 (first one):
>
> <http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/public-webapps/2009JanMar/0676.html 
> >
>
> b. Mandatory config file:
>
> <http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/public-webapps/2009JanMar/0679.html 
> >
>
> 7. Opportunities and ToDos; seeking volunteers:
>
> <http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/public-webapps/2009JanMar/0694.html 
> >
>
> 8. AOB
>
Received on Wednesday, 11 March 2009 10:04:59 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 26 March 2013 18:49:30 GMT