W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-webapps@w3.org > January to March 2009

[widgets] NO voice conference on 5 Feb; next call is 12 Feb

From: Arthur Barstow <Art.Barstow@nokia.com>
Date: Tue, 3 Feb 2009 09:49:02 -0500
Message-Id: <D4632574-880A-4F27-B0EA-5A9F85004953@nokia.com>
To: public-webapps <public-webapps@w3.org>

Widget People - given regrets from some key members of the Widget  
group for Feb 5, we will not have a call that day.

Please submit all comments for the P&C LCWD by Feb 11. The latest ED  
is at:

  <http://dev.w3.org/2006/waf/widgets/>

Also, please continue to work on your open Actions:

  <http://www.w3.org/2008/webapps/track/products/8>

The next call will be Feb 12 at the new time - one hour earlier than  
our last call:

23:00 Tokyo;
16:00 Helsinki;
15:00 Paris;
14:00 London;
09:00 Boston;
06:00 Seattle

-Regards, Art Barstow
Received on Tuesday, 3 February 2009 14:50:24 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 26 March 2013 18:49:29 GMT