W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-webapps@w3.org > January to March 2009

[widgets] Agenda for 15 January 2009 Voice Conference

From: Arthur Barstow <art.barstow@nokia.com>
Date: Wed, 14 Jan 2009 09:39:39 -0500
Message-Id: <24ABE61C-29B7-4EAA-8724-CDDD5BB325F9@nokia.com>
To: public-webapps <public-webapps@w3.org>, public-mwts@w3.org

Below is the draft agenda for the January 15 Widgets Voice Conference  
(VC).

Inputs and discussion on the agenda topics before the meeting is  
encouraged.

Logistics:

  Time: 24:00 Tokyo; 17:00 Helsinki; 16:00 Paris; 15:00 London; 10:00  
Boston; 07:00 Seattle
  Duration = 60 minutes
  Zakim Bridge +1.617.761.6200, conference 9231 ("WAF1")
  IRC channel = #wam; irc.w3.org:6665
  Confidentiality of minutes = Public

Agenda:

1. Review and tweak agenda

2. Announcements

3. P&C Last Call WD (published 22 Dec 2008):

a. Discuss any new contentious comments (if any):

  <http://www.w3.org/TR/2008/WD-widgets-20081222/>

b. Comments from Boris:

  <http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/public-webapps/2009JanMar/ 
0046.html>

4. Widget Testing: update/status on Widget testing assuming Kai, Dom  
or someone from MWTS WG can join:

  <http://dev.w3.org/cvsweb/2006/waf/widgets/tests/>

5. API and Events spec: agetting to FPWD:

  <http://dev.w3.org/2006/waf/widgets-api/>

6. AOB
Received on Wednesday, 14 January 2009 14:40:36 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 26 March 2013 18:49:29 GMT