W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-webapps@w3.org > January to March 2009

[widgets] Agenda for 8 January 2009 Voice Conference

From: Arthur Barstow <Art.Barstow@nokia.com>
Date: Tue, 6 Jan 2009 13:09:22 -0500
Message-Id: <C88C74A4-6E88-4487-BB2D-11E58728C16B@nokia.com>
To: public-webapps <public-webapps@w3.org>, Frederick Hirsch <frederick.hirsch@nokia.com>

Below is the draft agenda for the January 8 Widgets Voice Conference  
(VC).

Inputs and discussion on the agenda topics before the meeting is  
encouraged.

Logistics:

  Time: 24:00 Tokyo; 17:00 Helsinki; 16:00 Paris; 15:00 London; 10:00  
Boston; 07:00 Seattle
  Duration = 60 minutes
  Zakim Bridge +1.617.761.6200, conference 9231 ("WAF1")
  IRC channel = #wam; irc.w3.org:6665
  Confidentiality of minutes = Public

Agenda:

1. Review and tweak agenda

2. Announcements

3. Widgets DigSig spec:

  <http://dev.w3.org/2006/waf/widgets-digsig/>

a. Comments on Signature requirements:

  <http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/public-webapps/2009JanMar/ 
0018.html>

b. Issue regarding R42 in latest ED "Issue: reference XML Signature  
1.1 throughout instead?":

  <http://dev.w3.org/2006/waf/widgets-digsig/#design>

c. Need volunteer to create input for missing definitions in section 5.:

  <http://dev.w3.org/2006/waf/widgets-digsig/#definitions>

d. Two "red" issues in section 6.:

  <http://dev.w3.org/2006/waf/widgets-digsig/#digital>

e. Need volunteer to create input for section 6.1 "Signature  
Properties":

  <http://dev.w3.org/2006/waf/widgets-digsig/#signature>

f. Need volunteer to create input to address missing data for Section  
8. "Procedure for Verifying a Digital Signature Document":

  <http://dev.w3.org/2006/waf/widgets-digsig/#procedure>

g. Need volunteer to create input for Section 9. and 9.1 "X.509  
Certificate Processing":

  <http://dev.w3.org/2006/waf/widgets-digsig/#x.509>

4. P&C Last Call WD (published 22 Dec 2008):

a. Discuss any contentious comments (if any):

  <http://www.w3.org/TR/2008/WD-widgets-20081222/>

b. Which Working Groups should we explicitly seek feedback?

5. AOB
Received on Tuesday, 6 January 2009 18:10:06 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 26 March 2013 18:49:29 GMT