W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-webapps@w3.org > July to September 2008

[widgets] Agenda for 31 July 2008 Voice Conference

From: Arthur Barstow <art.barstow@nokia.com>
Date: Wed, 30 Jul 2008 08:42:19 -0400
Message-Id: <A5208E5D-0381-4A07-945C-47EF1852AA85@nokia.com>
To: public-webapps <public-webapps@w3.org>

Below is the agenda for the July 31 Widgets Voice Conference (VC):

   07:00 Boston; 13:00 Paris; 20:00 Tokyo; 21:00 Brisbane

Logistics:

   Duration = 60 minutes
   Zakim Bridge +1.617.761.6200, conference 9231 ("WAF1")
   IRC channel = #wam; irc.w3.org:6665
   Confidentiality of minutes = Public

The agenda:

1. Review Agenda

2. Announcements

a. Reminder of Turin f2f meeting August 26-28

3. OMTP recently joined the WG. One of their reps is invited to  
provide a short summary of the OMTP including:

a. What is OMTP's interest in the Widgets specs?
b. What is "BONDI?

4. Widgets requirements LC - hot topics from the LC comments.  
Reminder the deadline for comments is August 1:

  <http://www.w3.org/TR/2008/WD-widgets-reqs-20080625/>
  <http://www.w3.org/2006/02/lc-comments-tracker/42538/WD-widgets- 
reqs-20080625>

a. Cynthia Shelly:
  <http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/public-webapps/2008JulSep/ 
0109.html>

b. Krzysztof Maczyski
  <http://www.w3.org/mid/CD6D2CF37BE443608C7FA9B960185A6B@kmPC>

c. Benoit Suzanne
  <http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/public-webapps/2008JulSep/ 
0281.html>

5. AOB

a. Who will attend the Turin F2F meeting?
Received on Wednesday, 30 July 2008 12:43:37 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 26 March 2013 18:49:27 GMT