W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-webapps@w3.org > April to June 2008

Re: Seeking earlier feedback from MS [Was: IE Team's Proposal for Cross Site Requests]

From: Charles McCathieNevile <chaals@opera.com>
Date: Mon, 16 Jun 2008 04:14:17 +0200
To: "Sunava Dutta" <sunavad@windows.microsoft.com>, "Ian Hickson" <ian@hixie.ch>, "Michael(tm) Smith" <mike@w3.org>
Cc: "Jonas Sicking" <jonas@sicking.cc>, "Arthur Barstow" <art.barstow@nokia.com>, "Marc Silbey" <marcsil@windows.microsoft.com>, "public-webapps@w3.org" <public-webapps@w3.org>, "arun@mozilla.com" <arun@mozilla.com>, "Eric Lawrence" <ericlaw@exchange.microsoft.com>, "Chris Wilson" <Chris.Wilson@microsoft.com>, "David Ross" <dross@windows.microsoft.com>, "Mark Shlimovich (SWI)" <marksh@microsoft.com>, "Doug Stamper" <dstamper@exchange.microsoft.com>, "Zhenbin Xu" <Zhenbin.Xu@microsoft.com>
Message-ID: <op.uctkh3hmwxe0ny@widsith.local>

On Mon, 16 Jun 2008 03:59:26 +0200, Sunava Dutta  
<sunavad@windows.microsoft.com> wrote:

> I want to be clear here. I can see how my email can be misunderstood but  
> I think the point I've been trying to make is that email discussions are  
> not substitute for the F2F. In the next 2 weeks I'll certainly attempt  
> to answer questions and comments when I can.

Thanks. This is helpful.

Cheers

Chaals

-- 
Charles McCathieNevile  Opera Software, Standards Group
     je parle français -- hablo español -- jeg lærer norsk
http://my.opera.com/chaals   Try Opera 9.5: http://snapshot.opera.com
Received on Monday, 16 June 2008 02:18:07 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 26 March 2013 18:49:25 GMT