W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-webapps-testsuite@w3.org > June 2012

Re: New tests submitted by Microsoft for WebApps specs

From: David Levin <levin@google.com>
Date: Fri, 1 Jun 2012 11:45:00 -0700
Message-ID: <CACmjMJRBmf6HrV1CvDe4aQ7KsgEV64rr6YXh9wR8SoM1WFOd_g@mail.gmail.com>
To: Alex Kuang <Alex.Kuang@microsoft.com>
Cc: "public-webapps-testsuite@w3.org" <public-webapps-testsuite@w3.org>, Adrian Bateman <adrianba@microsoft.com>, Israel Hilerio <israelh@microsoft.com>, Brian Raymor <Brian.Raymor@microsoft.com>, Kris Krueger <krisk@microsoft.com>, Travis Leithead <travis.leithead@microsoft.com>
On Fri, Jun 1, 2012 at 11:32 AM, Alex Kuang <Alex.Kuang@microsoft.com>wrote:

> We have updated these tests
>

Much better.

Thanks,
dave
Received on Friday, 1 June 2012 18:45:49 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 22 April 2014 14:15:59 UTC