W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-web-perf@w3.org > December 2017

RE: Next Web Perf "Spec to Rec" Call 12/14 10 AM

From: Todd Reifsteck <toddreif@microsoft.com>
Date: Wed, 13 Dec 2017 00:00:15 +0000
To: "public-web-perf@w3.org" <public-web-perf@w3.org>, Ilya Grigorik <igrigorik@google.com>, Nic Jansma <njansma@soasta.com>, Yoav Weiss <yoav@yoav.ws>, Nolan Lawson <nolawson@microsoft.com>, Dale Bustad <Dale.Bustad@microsoft.com>, Brandon Maslen <brandm@microsoft.com>
Message-ID: <MWHPR21MB0750582D1A1F56F3A0C34080C2350@MWHPR21MB0750.namprd21.prod.outlook.com>
We have a block at 10 AM PST on 12/14.

How is 9 AM PST?

-Todd

From: Todd Reifsteck
Sent: Tuesday, December 12, 2017 3:52 PM
To: public-web-perf@w3.org; 'Ilya Grigorik' <igrigorik@google.com>; Nic Jansma <njansma@soasta.com>; Yoav Weiss <yoav@yoav.ws>; Nolan Lawson <nolawson@microsoft.com>; Dale Bustad <Dale.Bustad@microsoft.com>; Brandon Maslen <brandm@microsoft.com>
Subject: Next Web Perf "Spec to Rec" Call 12/14 10 AM

Ilya and I have discussed how we can ensure that we see forward progress on specs that are past our goal dates. As an attempt to improve our issue throughput, we are moving to a structure of alternating call focus. The 12/14 call's focus will be on past-due specs and the issues that are blocking them.
Please let us know ASAP if this time does not work for any editors/blocking issue owners.

Thanks!
Todd & Ilya
Call Details:
Hangout: https://hangouts.google.com/hangouts/_/chromium.org/webperf-wg

Tentative agenda:
https://docs.google.com/document/d/10dz_7QM5XCNsGeI63R864lF9gFqlqQD37B4q8Q46LMM/edit#heading=h.38orgzczc6zb

If you have other topics you'd like to discuss, please feel free to add to the doc above.
Received on Wednesday, 13 December 2017 00:01:04 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Wednesday, 13 December 2017 00:01:05 UTC