W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-web-perf@w3.org > October 2012

Re: [agenda] Web Performance WG Teleconference #86 Agenda 2012-10-24

From: Philippe Le Hegaret <plh@w3.org>
Date: Wed, 24 Oct 2012 10:22:02 -0400
To: Jatinder Mann <jmann@microsoft.com>
Cc: "public-web-perf@w3.org" <public-web-perf@w3.org>
Message-ID: <1351088522.2774.13.camel@chacal>
On Wed, 2012-10-24 at 00:03 +0000, Jatinder Mann wrote:
> Below is the proposed agenda for tomorrow’s meetings. 
> 
> 
> Zakim Bridge Number:
> 
> +1.617.761.6200 . For SIP access, see
> http://www.w3.org/2006/tools/wiki/Zakim-SIP
> 
> Passcode 97373 (WPERF)
> 
> 
> IRC channel #webperf on irc.w3.org:6665   http://irc.w3.org/
> 
> Working Group First Call (1-2PM EST/10-11AM PST)
> 
> 1.      Review status of action items
> 
> 2.      Discuss Workshop agenda

I invited Arthur Zavalkovsky from Radware to join us today to talk about
their use cases and performance needs,

Philippe

>  
> 
> Working Group Second Call (5-6PM EST/2-3PM PST)
> Meeting cancelled. 
> 
>  
> 
> Thanks,
> Jatinder 
> 
>  
> 
> 
Received on Wednesday, 24 October 2012 14:22:09 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Wednesday, 24 October 2012 14:22:09 GMT