W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-web-perf@w3.org > July 2012

Re: [agenda] Web Performance WG Teleconference #77 Agenda 2012-07-11

From: Arvind Jain <arvind@google.com>
Date: Wed, 11 Jul 2012 11:28:39 +0530
Message-ID: <CAOYaDdNs35noxo3iHWZWb6bVyopfq28R+PtGoVhFs94sSu6ZEg@mail.gmail.com>
To: Jatinder Mann <jmann@microsoft.com>
Cc: "public-web-perf@w3.org" <public-web-perf@w3.org>
Regrets for tomorrow - I won't be able to join.

Arvind

On Wed, Jul 11, 2012 at 7:36 AM, Jatinder Mann <jmann@microsoft.com> wrote:

>  Below is the proposed agenda for tomorrow’s meetings. ****
>
>
> Zakim Bridge Numbers:
> +1.617.761.6200, +33.4.26.46.79.03 and +44.203.318.0479.
> Passcode 97373 (WPERF)
>
> IRC channel #webperf on irc.w3.org:6665   http://irc.w3.org/
>
> Working Group First Call (1-2PM EST/10-11AM PST)****
>
> ***1.       ****Status update on all specifications ***
>
>
> Working Group Second Call (5-6PM EST/2-3PM PST)
> *Meeting cancelled. ***
>
> ** **
>
> Thanks,
> Jatinder ****
>
Received on Wednesday, 11 July 2012 05:59:01 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 6 January 2015 21:04:33 UTC