W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-web-perf@w3.org > January 2012

Re: [agenda] Web Performance WG Teleconference #57 Agenda 2012-01-11

From: Zhiheng Wang <zhihengw@google.com>
Date: Tue, 10 Jan 2012 23:24:55 -0800
Message-ID: <CAA1TnvVAiH82kOjudNkCX5ax-vn+7CXi9cBpeaUjZHU9YAtECw@mail.gmail.com>
To: Jatinder Mann <jmann@microsoft.com>
Cc: "public-web-perf@w3.org" <public-web-perf@w3.org>
   Unfortunately I have a hopital visit that I failed to reschedule. I will
follow up by mails.

cheers,
Zhiheng

On Tue, Jan 10, 2012 at 5:18 PM, Jatinder Mann <jmann@microsoft.com> wrote:

>  Below is the proposed agenda for tomorrow's meetings. ****
>
>  ****
>
> Zakim Bridge Numbers:****
>
> +1.617.761.6200, +33.4.26.46.79.03 and +44.203.318.0479.****
>
> Passcode 97373 (WPERF)****
>
>  ****
>
> IRC channel #webperf on irc.w3.org:6665   http://irc.w3.org/ ****
>
>  ****
>
> Performance Timeline, Navigation Timing, Resource Timing and User Timing
> (1-2PM EST/10-11AM PST)****
>
>    - Discuss and review submitted spec and test case updates.****
>
>
>    - Discuss client authentication timing attribute.****
>    - Discuss progress on remaining open action items.****
>
>  Page Visibility, Efficient Script Yielding, Display Paint Notifications
> (5-6PM EST/2-3PM PST)****
>
> There are no proposed agenda items for this meeting. Unless agenda items
> are proposed, we will be cancelling this meeting. ****
>
>  ****
>
> Thanks,****
>
> Jatinder****
>
Received on Wednesday, 11 January 2012 08:31:50 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 6 January 2015 21:04:32 UTC