W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-web-and-tv@w3.org > July 2018

RE: Agenda, Media Timed Events TF Call, July 16, 2018, 16:00 - 17:00 UTC

From: Chris Needham <chris.needham@bbc.co.uk>
Date: Mon, 16 Jul 2018 12:06:20 +0000
To: Giridhar Mandyam <mandyam@qti.qualcomm.com>, "public-web-and-tv@w3.org" <public-web-and-tv@w3.org>
Message-ID: <590FCC451AE69B47BFB798A89474BB363E14939A@bgb01xud1006>
Thanks Giri,

All: please note that today's call is scheduled for 15:00 UTC, so:

08:00 San Francisco / 11:00 Boston / 16:00 London / 17:00 Paris / 00:00 Tokyo

https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?msg=Media-Timed-Events&iso=20180716T15&ah=1

The meeting invite at [1] incorrectly says UTC, although it appears at the right time in my calendar.

Chris

________________________________________
From: Giridhar Mandyam [mandyam@qti.qualcomm.com]
Sent: 13 July 2018 00:17
To: public-web-and-tv@w3.org
Subject: Agenda, Media Timed Events TF Call, July 16, 2018, 16:00 - 17:00 UTC

Call in information is at [1].

a. Select scribe
b. Open issues at https://github.com/w3c/me-media-timed-events/issues
c. Use cases [2]
d. Subtitle synchronization requirements [3] e. Status of ongoing work in other SDO's (e.g. white paper on "Event Messages in WAVE" [4]) f. AoB

[1] https://lists.w3.org/Archives/Member/member-web-and-tv/2018Jun/0000.html
[2] https://github.com/w3c/me-media-timed-events/issues/6
[3] https://github.com/w3c/me-media-timed-events/issues/7
[4] https://lists.w3.org/Archives/Member/member-web-and-tv/2018Jul/0000.html
Received on Monday, 16 July 2018 12:56:04 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Monday, 16 July 2018 12:56:04 UTC