W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-web-and-tv@w3.org > April 2014

Login and Support TV Control API Community Group

From: HU, BIN <bh526r@att.com>
Date: Thu, 24 Apr 2014 05:11:47 +0000
To: Giuseppe Pascale <giuseppep@opera.com>, Gene Lian <clian@mozilla.com>, Jean-Charles (JC) VerdiƩ <jicheu@yahoo.fr>, "Alexander Futasz" <alexander.futasz@fokus.fraunhofer.de>, mohammed dadas <mohammed.dadas@orange.com>, Louay Bassbouss <louay.bassbouss@fokus.fraunhofer.de>, Mark Vickers <Mark_Vickers@cable.comcast.com>, Glenn Adams <glenn@skynav.com>, "Sung Hei Kim" <shkim@etri.re.kr>, Cyril Rickelton-Abdi <Cyril.Rickelton-Abdi@turner.com>, Gina Yeh <gyeh@mozilla.com>, Marco Chen <mchen@mozilla.com>, Gary Chen <gchen@mozilla.com>, Evelyn Hung <ehung@mozilla.com>, HENRY Jean-Baptiste <J.HENRY.ext@viaccess-orca.com>, "Evain, Jean-Pierre" <evain@ebu.ch>
CC: public-web-and-tv <public-web-and-tv@w3.org>, "Daniel Davis (ddavis@w3.org)" <ddavis@w3.org>, Kazuyuki Ashimura <ashimura@w3.org>, "SULLIVAN, BRYAN L" <bs3131@att.com>
Message-ID: <179FD336116F754C876A9347238FE29A01B3E871@CAFRFD1MSGUSR9C.ITServices.sbc.com>
Hello team,

I created the proposal of this CG at http://www.w3.org/community/groups/proposed/#tvapi.


Please login and support this group. Once we have 5+ supporters, the group can be launched.

Thank you
Bin
Received on Thursday, 24 April 2014 05:13:53 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 6 January 2015 20:44:13 UTC