W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-web-and-tv@w3.org > May 2013

[tt] Next Telecon (7 AM Sydney/6 AM Tokyo/11 PM Paris/2 PM Los Angeles local time on Thursday June 6 (Los Angeles))

From: Pierre-Anthony Lemieux <pal@sandflow.com>
Date: Thu, 30 May 2013 09:56:59 -0700
Message-ID: <CAF_7JxCHSGhHefEseC-yMFF7JYS97ZaHAXCBoGjDOw2+mcidrw@mail.gmail.com>
To: "public-web-and-tv@w3.org" <public-web-and-tv@w3.org>
Good morning/evening,

Per our telecon, we plan on making 7 AM Sydney/6 AM Tokyo/11 PM
Paris/2 PM Los Angeles our recurring timeslot.

I propose we meet next on Thursday June 6 (Los Angeles) [1], with the
objective to complete the work on the input to the Timed Text WG
charter revision process.

Best,

-- Pierre

[1] http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/meetingdetails.html?year=2013&month=6&day=6&hour=21&min=0&sec=0&p1=137&p2=248&p3=240
Received on Thursday, 30 May 2013 16:57:51 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 6 January 2015 20:44:09 UTC