W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-web-and-tv@w3.org > March 2012

[MEDIA_PIPELINE_TF] REMINDER: no call - 22 March 2012

From: Kazuyuki Ashimura <ashimura@w3.org>
Date: Fri, 23 Mar 2012 00:00:44 +0900
Message-ID: <4F6B3E9C.2050305@w3.org>
To: public-web-and-tv@w3.org
Just a reminder that there is no call this week.
The next call will be held on 29th.

Talk to you next week!

Kazuyuki


On 03/16/2012 01:14 AM, Kazuyuki Ashimura wrote:
> available at:
> http://www.w3.org/2012/03/15-webtv-minutes.html
>
> also as text below.
>
> Thanks a lot for taking these minutes, Juhani!
>
> Note:
> The next meeting will be held in two weeks, i.e., on March
> 29th.
>
> Due to Daylight Saving, the time should be:
> - 15:00Z
> - 08:00 US Pacific
> - 11:00 US Eastern
> - 17:00 Europe
> - 24:00 Korea/Japan
>
> Please see also:
>
> http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?month=03&day=29&year=2012&hour=15&min=00&sec=0&p1=0
>
>
> Kazuyuki


-- 
Kaz Ashimura, W3C Staff Contact for Web&TV, MMI and Voice
Tel: +81 466 49 1170
Received on Thursday, 22 March 2012 15:02:03 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Thursday, 22 March 2012 15:02:03 GMT