W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-web-and-tv@w3.org > March 2012

Re: [MEDIA_PIPELINE_TF] Meeting Announcement

From: Kazuyuki Ashimura <ashimura@w3.org>
Date: Thu, 15 Mar 2012 15:55:42 +0900
Message-ID: <4F61926E.3020005@w3.org>
To: public-web-and-tv@w3.org
On 03/15/2012 07:24 AM, Clarke Stevens wrote:
> Here's the proposed agenda for the MPTF meeting:
>
> Note: Mark Watson is scheduled to scribe (However, since Mark is a
> co-author on both proposals being discussed, I would suggest we have a
> different scribe. Jan Lindquist is the 1st backup.)
>
> http://www.w3.org/2011/webtv/wiki/MPTF/Agenda_Telco_15th_March_2012
>
> Here's the meeting information (also listed below):
>
> http://www.w3.org/2011/webtv/wiki/MPTF/Telco
>
> ALSO: Please note that the meeting will be relative to US time (which
> has already moved to Daylight Savings Time, while Europe has not changed
> yet).

So the actual time for *today's* call is:
- 15:00Z
- 08:00 US Pacific
- 11:00 US Eastern
- 16:00 Europe
- 24:00 Korea/Japan

Please see also:
 
http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?month=03&day=15&year=2012&hour=15&min=00&sec=0&p1=0

Thanks,

Kazuyuki


>
> Thanks,
> -Clarke
>
>
> ----
> Call information:
>
> Logistics
> * Schedule: weekly, Thursdays, 16:00Z (=8:00 Pacific, 11:00 Eastern, 17:00
> Europe, 25:00 Korea/Japan)
> * Phone: US: +1 617 761 6200 or SIP: zakim@voip.w3.org
> <mailto:zakim@voip.w3.org>
> * Conference Code: 93288 ("webtv")
> * IRC channel: #webtv
>


-- 
Kaz Ashimura, W3C Staff Contact for Web&TV, MMI and Voice
Tel: +81 466 49 1170
Received on Thursday, 15 March 2012 06:56:47 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 6 January 2015 20:44:06 UTC