W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-web-and-tv@w3.org > September 2011

Canceled: [MEDIA_PIPELINE_TF] MPTF

From: Clarke Stevens <C.Stevens@CableLabs.com>
Date: Thu, 22 Sep 2011 01:03:39 -0600
To: "public-web-and-tv@w3.org" <public-web-and-tv@w3.org>, "GAUSMAN, PAUL" <pg2483@att.com>
CC: "'WRIGHT, STEVEN A (ATTSI)'" <sw3588@att.com>, "'Mayrand Arthur'" <arthur.mayrand@francetv.fr>, "'Oli Barton'" <oli.barton@s-and-t.com>, "'EZROL, JERRY (ATTSI)'" <ge1898@att.com>, Eric Winkelman <E.Winkelman@CableLabs.com>, Bob Lund <B.Lund@CableLabs.com>, "'Kathleen Dominici'" <kmdominici@cablevision.com>, "'Jeff Kusnitz'" <jk@us.ibm.com>, "'Bruce Davie (bdavie)'" <bdavie@cisco.com>, "'panu.s.markkanen@nokia.com'" <panu.s.markkanen@nokia.com>, "'Roux Joubert'" <Roux.Joubert@bbc.co.uk>, "'Paul Caporn'" <Paul.Caporn@bbc.co.uk>, "'Bardini, Richard A'" <richard.a.bardini@intel.com>, "'Mark Watson'" <watsonm@netflix.com>, "'juhani.huttunen@nokia.com'" <juhani.huttunen@nokia.com>, "'O.Friedrich@t-systems.com'" <O.Friedrich@t-systems.com>, "'Igarashi, Tatsuya'" <Tatsuya.Igarashi@jp.sony.com>, "Mark Vickers @ Comcast" <mark_vickers@cable.comcast.com>, "Sarosi, George" <george.sarosi@twcable.com>, Fabian Russo <frusso@broadcom.com>, "Gadiraju, Narm" <narm@intel.com>, Olivier Carmona <ocarmona@awox.com>, "Kane, Paul" <Paul.Kane@bskyb.com>, "gweckbecker@codevise.de" <gweckbecker@codevise.de>
Message-ID: <3C0068AB22D70B4DA32B9A2A965968C773EDFF19BD@srvxchg>
Call cancelled due to all-day face-to-face meeting :)

----


I’m sending this meeting request as a convenience for those of you who can make use of it.

Received on Thursday, 22 September 2011 07:05:45 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Thursday, 22 September 2011 07:05:48 GMT