W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-web-and-tv@w3.org > December 2011

Re: [MEDIA_PIPELINE_TF] Adaptive Bit Rate Architectur

From: Clarke Stevens <C.Stevens@CableLabs.com>
Date: Thu, 15 Dec 2011 15:36:01 -0700
To: "Clift, Graham" <Graham.Clift@am.sony.com>, Mark Watson <watsonm@netflix.com>, David Mays <David_Mays@Comcast.com>
CC: Duncan Rowden <duncan.rowden@bbc.co.uk>, Jason Lewis <jason.lewis@disney.com>, <hj08.lee@lge.com>, "public-web-and-tv@w3.org" <public-web-and-tv@w3.org>
Message-ID: <CB0FC3E6.16BB2%c.stevens@cablelabs.com>
I think the proposal is shaping up nicely. I've added several editors comments suggesting how I plan to resolve various issues. Please add your own comments if you disagree with my resolution.

I will make final edits in a few hours, then submit the proposals to HTML WG.

Thanks, everyone, for your timely work on this.

-Clarke
Received on Thursday, 15 December 2011 22:39:11 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Thursday, 15 December 2011 22:39:12 GMT