W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-wcag-teamc@w3.org > October 2005

Belated Regrets Re: Agenda 10 October 2005

From: Tim Boland <frederick.boland@nist.gov>
Date: Tue, 11 Oct 2005 07:57:01 -0400
Message-Id: <5.1.1.5.2.20051011075456.00aec680@mailserver.nist.gov>
To: public-wcag-teamc@w3.org

Belated regrets for Monday's teleconference - I cut my hand rather badly 
right before
teleconference time and spent the rest of the day in the emergency room at 
the hospital..

Tim Boland NIST


   At 05:38 PM 10/10/2005 -0400, you wrote:

>Hi all - the Team C teleconference has been scheduled for Monday, 10 
>October 2005 at 22:00 UTC:
>
>   18:00 North American Eastern
>   15:00 North American Pacific
>   08:00 Australia Eastern (Tuesday)
>   07:00 Japan (Tuesday)
>
>Telephone: +1.617.761.6200, conference 92243 ("WCAG3")
>IRC: irc.w3.org:6665 #wcag-teamc
>
>
>AGENDA
>
>* 4.2 issue summary - issues [1] and Andi's proposals [2]
>* 1.3 issue summary - issues [3] and Andi's proposals [4]
>* Assign guide docs for 1.3 and 4.2
>* Disposition of Christophe's comment for 2.5 L2 SC 1 [5]
>* Updated 2.5 L3 SC 1 [6]
>* Updated 2.5 L2 SC 2 [7]
>
>[1] http://tinyurl.com/85bqs
>[2] http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/public-wcag-teamc/2005Oct/0017.html
>[3] http://tinyurl.com/domzh
>[4] http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/public-wcag-teamc/2005Oct/0021.html
>[5] http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/public-wcag-teamc/2005Oct/0007.html
>[6] http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/public-wcag-teamc/2005Oct/0020.html
>[7] http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/public-wcag-teamc/2005Oct/0015.html
>
>--- Signature ---
>
>Michael Cooper
>Accessibility Product Manager, Watchfire
>1 Hines Rd Suite 200, Kanata, ON  K2K 3C7  Canada
>Tel: +1 (613) 599-3888 x4019
>Fax: +1 (613) 599-4661
>Email: michaelc@watchfire.com
>Web: http://www.watchfire.com/
Received on Tuesday, 11 October 2005 11:57:34 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Tuesday, 8 January 2008 14:18:47 GMT