W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-wcag-teamc@w3.org > October 2005

Re: Agenda 10 October 2005

From: Makoto UEKI - Infoaxia, Inc. - <ueki@infoaxia.co.jp>
Date: Tue, 11 Oct 2005 08:56:40 +0900
To: public-wcag-teamc@w3.org
Message-Id: <20051011085536.26C3.UEKI@infoaxia.co.jp>

Late regrets for today's call. I'm not in good health today. Sorry about
that.


- Makoto


On Mon, 10 Oct 2005 17:38:48 -0400
"Michael Cooper" <michaelc@watchfire.com> wrote:

> 
> Hi all - the Team C teleconference has been scheduled for Monday, 10 October 2005 at 22:00 UTC:
> 
>   18:00 North American Eastern
>   15:00 North American Pacific
>   08:00 Australia Eastern (Tuesday)
>   07:00 Japan (Tuesday)
> 
> Telephone: +1.617.761.6200, conference 92243 ("WCAG3")
> IRC: irc.w3.org:6665 #wcag-teamc
> 
> 
> AGENDA
> 
> * 4.2 issue summary - issues [1] and Andi's proposals [2]
> * 1.3 issue summary - issues [3] and Andi's proposals [4]
> * Assign guide docs for 1.3 and 4.2
> * Disposition of Christophe's comment for 2.5 L2 SC 1 [5]
> * Updated 2.5 L3 SC 1 [6]
> * Updated 2.5 L2 SC 2 [7]
> 
> [1] http://tinyurl.com/85bqs
> [2] http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/public-wcag-teamc/2005Oct/0017.html
> [3] http://tinyurl.com/domzh
> [4] http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/public-wcag-teamc/2005Oct/0021.html
> [5] http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/public-wcag-teamc/2005Oct/0007.html
> [6] http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/public-wcag-teamc/2005Oct/0020.html
> [7] http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/public-wcag-teamc/2005Oct/0015.html
> 
> --- Signature ---
> 
> Michael Cooper
> Accessibility Product Manager, Watchfire
> 1 Hines Rd Suite 200, Kanata, ON  K2K 3C7  Canada
> Tel: +1 (613) 599-3888 x4019
> Fax: +1 (613) 599-4661
> Email: michaelc@watchfire.com
> Web: http://www.watchfire.com/
> 
> 
> 
> 
> 
> 
> 
> 
> 
> 
Received on Monday, 10 October 2005 23:56:49 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Tuesday, 8 January 2008 14:18:47 GMT