W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-wcag-teama@w3.org > May 2006

Meeting at regular time 2pm EASTERN time

From: Gregg Vanderheiden <gv@trace.wisc.edu>
Date: Tue, 23 May 2006 02:17:56 -0500
To: <public-wcag-teama@w3.org>
Message-ID: <004901c67e39$0434e990$ee8cfea9@NC6000BAK>
UTC 18:00

Berlin  8:00PM

Eastern 2:00  PM

Central  1:00  PM

Pacific   11:00 AM

    

 

 

TEAM A AGENDA

 

- close out those team A items that are not on HOLD.  

 

 

 

1)  Please go to http://www.w3.org/WAI/GL/WCAG20/issue-tracking/ 

2)  Click on BASIC SEARCH

3) Click on the TEAM A    PROPOSAL   link.

 

Then review all the proposed solutions.

,most of them have draft resolutions.   Look those over in advance so we can
discuss.

(some of these are from last week and need processing - but most are new) 

 

 

4) THEN go back to basic and click on OPEN  

 

Those with  [HOLD] we are not doing right now. So just skip down to 565
(please think of one for this) 

 

 

Thanks

 

 

 


Gregg

------------------------

Gregg C Vanderheiden Ph.D. 
Professor - Depts of Ind. Engr. & BioMed Engr.
Director - Trace R & D Center 
University of Wisconsin-Madison 
< <http://trace.wisc.edu/> http://trace.wisc.edu/> FAX 608/262-8848  

The Player for my DSS sound file is at http://tinyurl.com/dho6b 

 <http://trace.wisc.edu:8080/mailman/listinfo/>  

 

 
Received on Tuesday, 23 May 2006 07:17:55 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Tuesday, 8 January 2008 14:18:40 GMT