W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-wai-rd@w3.org > May 2004

Event #2: 28 June

From: Wendy A Chisholm <wendy@w3.org>
Date: Wed, 26 May 2004 19:57:33 -0400
Message-Id: <5.2.0.9.2.20040526192655.01596270@localhost>
To: public-wai-rd@w3.org

Hello all,

We've been negotiating with the presenters for the Teleconference on Making 
Visualizations of Complex Information Accessible for People with 
Disabilities and have decided on the following date and time:  28 June at 
14:00 UTC [10:00 New York, 15:00 London, 23:00 Tokyo]

I'm setting up registration and drafting an announcement.  Please don't 
forward this message to other mailing lists. Please wait for the 
announcement which I should be sending on Friday.

We'll need someone to work with presenters to ensure presentation materials 
are accessible. Any volunteers?

Best,
--wendy

-- 
wendy a chisholm
world wide web consortium
web accessibility initiative
http://www.w3.org/WAI/
/-- 
Received on Wednesday, 26 May 2004 19:57:39 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Tuesday, 8 January 2008 14:18:36 GMT