W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-wai-ert@w3.org > April 2006

Re: ERT WG: Agenda for teleconference on Wednesday 5 April, 2006

From: Nick Kew <nick@webthing.com>
Date: Wed, 5 Apr 2006 13:56:03 +0100
To: public-wai-ert@w3.org
Message-Id: <200604051356.04958.nick@webthing.com>

On Tuesday 04 April 2006 10:00, you wrote:
> ERT WG,
>
> The next teleconference is scheduled for Wednesday 5 April, 2006 from 15:00
> to 16:00 UTC: * 07:00 to 08:00 North American Pacific Time (PST)
>   * 10:00 to 11:00 North American Eastern Time (EST)
>   * 16:00 to 17:00 Central European Time (CET)
>   * 02:00 to 03:00 (Thursday) Australian Eastern Time
> Please check the World Clock Meeting Planner to find out the precise date
> for your own time zone:
> <http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/meeting.html>

Clocks have changed to daylight saving times for many (all?) of us.
Central Europe 16:00 / N.America East Coast 10:00 is now
GMT/UTC 14:00.  Can you clarify?

I've been assuming the meeting has moved with the clocks,
and have to rush for a train after it.

-- 
Nick Kew
Received on Wednesday, 5 April 2006 12:56:11 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Tuesday, 8 January 2008 14:18:26 GMT