W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-wai-eo-site@w3.org > January 2004

WSTF: milestones & work for this week

From: Shawn Lawton Henry <shawn@w3.org>
Date: Mon, 26 Jan 2004 21:36:12 -0600
To: <public-wai-eo-site@w3.org>
Message-ID: <000001c3e486$b6eafd30$468bc418@SLHenry>

WSTF,

Here is a schedule of activity & milestones for the next 2 months:

* week of 26 Jan - final input on analysis docs (send to list!)
* Mon 2 Feb telecon - final approval of analysis docs for review,
discuss schedule and usability testing plans
* week of 2 Feb & 9 Feb - start prototypes for usability testing 
* (no meeting Mon 9 Feb due to BPE in Madrid)
* Mon 16 Feb - discuss analysis input from review, review prototypes for
usability testing
* Mon 23 Feb - finalize usability testing plans
* (no telecon Mon 1 March due to W3C Technical Plenary)
* week of 1 March - usability testing at Technical Plenary ?
* (no telecon Mon 8 March due to W3C Technical Plenary)
* (no telecon Mon 15 March due to CSUN)
* week of 15 March - usability testing at CSUN ?

We'll need to pick up the pace in order to be ready for usability
testing in March. Please try to schedule time to work in between
teleconferences this week and in the coming weeks.

Best,

~ Shawn
Received on Monday, 26 January 2004 23:09:34 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Tuesday, 8 January 2008 14:18:18 GMT