W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-vocabs@w3.org > December 2015

RE: Healthcare Schema Vocabulary CG Meeting, 11th Dec

From: Michael Miller <Michael.Miller@systemsbiology.org>
Date: Wed, 9 Dec 2015 08:36:53 -0800
Message-ID: <78be5a59c8ec12fa438f007be3b4a0b9@mail.gmail.com>
To: Marc Twagirumukiza <marc.twagirumukiza@agfa.com>, Jim Marks <jim.marks@agfa.com>, David Portnoy <portnoy.david@gmail.com>, public-schemed@w3.org, w3c semweb HCLS <public-semweb-lifesci@w3.org>, W3C Web Schemas Task Force <public-vocabs@w3.org>
hi all,



regrets, will be traveling



cheers,

michael



Michael Miller

Software Engineer

Institute for Systems Biology





*From:* Marc Twagirumukiza [mailto:marc.twagirumukiza@agfa.com]
*Sent:* Wednesday, December 09, 2015 7:47 AM
*To:* Jim Marks; David Portnoy; public-schemed@w3.org; w3c semweb HCLS; W3C
Web Schemas Task Force
*Subject:* Healthcare Schema Vocabulary CG Meeting, 11th Dec



Dear all,

We are pleased to invite you again for the next meeting for our
 "Healthcare Schema Vocabulary" community group.

It will be held on: *Friday , December 11, 2015 at 4.00pm GMT (8.00am
Stanford Time  |* *11.00am Boston Time  |* *4.00pm London Time *| *5.00pm
Brussels Time).*

Check here the time at your location: ScheMed CG | Meeting Time at your
location
<http://time.is/1700_11_Dec_2015_in_Brussels/GMT/London/Stanford,_California/Ontario/Boston?ScheMed_CG_Meeting>

** Conference details :*
*JOIN WEBEX MEETING*

https://agfa.webex.com/agfa-en/j.php?MTID=m0bb13aedb23b0b43f928bf1bc6f02a47
<https://agfa.webex.com/agfa-en/j.php?MTID=m0bb13aedb23b0b43f928bf1bc6f02a47>

Meeting number: 951 905 704
Meeting password: schemed


*JOIN AT THE SAME TIME THE IRC CHANNEL*
Please join the IRC channel on irc.w3.org . Tape there your name and the
channel is *schemed*.

*IF JOIN BY PHONE AND AUDIO CONNECTION*
+32 2894 8317 Belgium toll
0800-77651 Belgium toll free
0800-051-3810 Call-in toll-free number (UK)
+44-203-478-5289 Call-in toll number (UK)
+1 631 267 4890 USA/Canada toll
Access code:  951 905 704


Global call-in numbers:
https://agfa-en.webex.com/agfa-en/globalcallin.php?serviceType=MC&ED=358292102&tollFree=1

** Meeting agenda : *
*https://www.w3.org/community/schemed/wiki/December_11th,_2015_Conference_agenda*
<https://www.w3.org/community/schemed/wiki/December_11th,_2015_Conference_agenda>

Important note: Please read this agenda and related materials in deep
before the meeting this will  speed up the meeting. Feedback to me for any
other point

Thanks, and looking forward meeting you all on next Friday.

Marc Twagirumukiza

[Apologies for any duplication due to cross-posting].
Received on Wednesday, 9 December 2015 16:37:23 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Wednesday, 9 December 2015 16:37:24 UTC