W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-vocabs@w3.org > September 2013

Re: [a11y-metadata-project] meeting Monday?

From: Liddy Nevile <liddy@sunriseresearch.org>
Date: Mon, 30 Sep 2013 11:46:30 +1000
Cc: Charles McCathie Nevile <chaals@yandex-team.ru>, "Gerardo Capiel" <gerardoc@benetech.org>, "Charles Myers" <charlesm@benetech.org>, "Richard Schwerdtfeger" <schwer@us.ibm.com>, "a11y-metadata-project@googlegroups.com" <a11y-metadata-project@googlegroups.com>, "Alexander Shubin" <ajax@yandex-team.ru>, "Andy Heath" <andyheath@axelrod.plus.com>, "Dan Scott" <dan@coffeecode.net>, "Dan Brickley" <danbri@google.com>, "Egor Antonov" <elderos@yandex-team.ru>, Emmanuelle Gutiérrez y Restrepo <emmanuelle@sidar.org>, "Jason Johnson" <jasjoh@microsoft.com>, "George Kerscher" <kerscher@montana.com>, "Madeleine Rothberg" <madeleine_rothberg@wgbh.org>, "Matt Garrish" <matt.garrish@bell.net>, "public-vocabs@w3.org" <public-vocabs@w3.org>
Message-Id: <3EFF36C4-DF9F-44EF-A19D-DA1D85D58068@sunriseresearch.org>
To: Liddy Nevile <liddy@sunriseresearch.org>
is there a Monday 30th Sept call, pls???
Received on Monday, 30 September 2013 01:54:06 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 6 January 2015 21:29:31 UTC