W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-vc-wg@w3.org > April 2019

VCWG sidebar meeting times for this week?

From: Manu Sporny <msporny@digitalbazaar.com>
Date: Tue, 9 Apr 2019 17:50:46 -0400
To: Justin Richer <jricher@mit.edu>, Brent Zundel <brent.zundel@evernym.com>, Ken Ebert <ken@sovrin.org>, Matt Stone <mstone@thebrightlink.com>, Daniel Burnett <daniel.burnett@consensys.net>, David Chadwick <d.w.chadwick@kent.ac.uk>, W3C Verifiable Credentials Working Group <public-vc-wg@w3.org>
Message-ID: <28cfbe7d-fd0f-6678-7259-f40ac2052f4e@digitalbazaar.com>
Please fill out the poll ASAP, but ONLY if you have a topic to discuss.
We are prioritizing people that have specific issues that they want to
discuss so we can start scheduling calls to discuss the PRs and other
changes to the specification that need more discussion:

https://doodle.com/poll/gendw98i9a7em7xn

Everyone in the VCWG will get an invite once we have settled on the
times that those with concerns can attend.

We will most likely schedule multiple calls that will be held on the CCG
line. We'll give priority to Justin as he said he had the tightest
schedule this week and then schedule multiple alternate times so we have
plenty of opportunity to discuss all of the concerns.

I expect to schedule 2-3 hours of additional calls this week. These will
be open invitation, anyone from the WG can join. We're done when we have
identified a path forward for each area of concern/disagreement.

We won't be making any official VCWG decisions on these calls, we'll be
having discussions that help us craft spec text changes and address
issues in the issue tracker.

-- manu

-- 
Manu Sporny (skype: msporny, twitter: manusporny)
Founder/CEO - Digital Bazaar, Inc.
blog: Veres One Decentralized Identifier Blockchain Launches
https://tinyurl.com/veres-one-launches
Received on Tuesday, 9 April 2019 21:51:12 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 9 April 2019 21:51:13 UTC