W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-tt@w3.org > January 2009

Agenda for Friday's TT telecon

From: David Kirby <david.kirby@rd.bbc.co.uk>
Date: Wed, 28 Jan 2009 17:04:17 +0000
Message-ID: <49809011.4070309@rd.bbc.co.uk>
To: public-tt@w3.org

Dynamic flow is the main item for this week's telecon. Sean and Philippe 
can't make the call but I'm assuming they'll be enough of us on the call 
to make it worthwhile. Here's the agenda.

David


TT agenda for Friday 30th Jan 2009
--------------------------------------------------
Time will be 10am Eastern, 3pm UK, 7am Pacific.

1) Dynamic flow
 - Geoff's proposal at 
http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/public-tt/2009Jan/0030.html

2) Review action items
www.w3.org/AudioVideo/TT/tracker/actions/open

3) Review Issues (where appropriate)
www.w3.org/AudioVideo/TT/tracker/issues/open

4) AOB
Received on Wednesday, 28 January 2009 17:04:51 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Monday, 2 November 2009 22:41:40 GMT