W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-tracking@w3.org > February 2013

Re: F2F Postponement?

From: Bill Scannell <bill@scannell.org>
Date: Sat, 9 Feb 2013 14:33:26 -0900
Cc: "Aleecia M. McDonald" <aleecia@aleecia.com>, Heather West <heatherwest@google.com>, "Amy Colando (LCA)" <acolando@microsoft.com>, Thomas Schauf <schauf@bvdw.org>, Thomas Roessler <tlr@w3.org>, Haakon Flage Bratsberg <haakonfb@opera.com>, Shane Wiley <wileys@yahoo-inc.com>, "singer@apple.com" <singer@apple.com>, "public-tracking@w3.org" <public-tracking@w3.org>
Message-Id: <E4906744-220A-4CFA-A67B-F4C791372F30@scannell.org>
To: Berin Szoka <bszoka@techfreedom.org>
On Feb 9, 2013, at 2:26 PM, Berin Szoka wrote:

> <snip>
> Just a thought...
> 
Received on Monday, 11 February 2013 14:06:57 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Friday, 3 November 2017 21:45:04 UTC