W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-tracking@w3.org > June 2012

Re: Today's call: summary on user agent compliance

From: Peter Cranstone <peter.cranstone@gmail.com>
Date: Wed, 13 Jun 2012 09:32:39 -0600
To: <ifette@google.com>
CC: Nicholas Doty <npdoty@w3.org>, "Dobbs, Brooks" <brooks.dobbs@kbmg.com>, Justin Brookman <jbrookman@cdt.org>, <public-tracking@w3.org>
Message-ID: <CBFE0E33.31D1%peter.cranstone@gmail.com>
I just posted the hit.

REQUEST_TIME = 1339601438

How many people are actually doing Mobile UA detection? 10,000 companies?
There are now close to 650m Web servers out there. It's minuscule.

UA detection is one thing, checking back to a blacklist that may or may not
be up to date is something completely different.

And if you're already supporting DNT then why the heck would you reject MSIE
10 anyway?


Peter
___________________________________
Peter J. Cranstone
720.663.1752


From:  "Ian Fette   (イアンフェッティ)" <ifette@google.com>
Reply-To:  <ifette@google.com>
Date:  Wednesday, June 13, 2012 9:29 AM
To:  Peter Cranstone <peter.cranstone@gmail.com>
Cc:  Nicholas Doty <npdoty@w3.org>, "Dobbs, Brooks" <brooks.dobbs@kbmg.com>,
Justin Brookman <jbrookman@cdt.org>, W3 Tracking <public-tracking@w3.org>
Subject:  Re: Today's call: summary on user agent compliance

> On Wed, Jun 13, 2012 at 8:10 AM, Peter Cranstone <peter.cranstone@gmail.com>
> wrote:
>>>> >> But there are cases you can detect where the setting was, more likely
>>>> than not, NOT set by the user.
>> 
>> Again ­ you'll have to show me the code that does this. I've already posted
>> mine to the forum.
>> 
>> Microsoft were smart ­ the real compliance issue at stake here is "WHO" set
>> the flag. I would argue that you can not determine that with anywhere near
>> the accuracy required to deliver a consistent online experience. And even if
>> you could the performance hit on the servers is so huge that no admin would
>> ever make those changes.
> 
> 
> What you claim is a "huge performance hit on the servers" is something that
> almost every large site is already doing to redirect mobile users to a
> specific site, tell IE6 users they're unsupported, etc.
Received on Wednesday, 13 June 2012 15:33:18 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Friday, 21 June 2013 10:11:30 UTC