W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-sysapps@w3.org > November 2012

Re: Data models and filtering (was: Re: Contacts API draft)

From: Kis, Zoltan <zoltan.kis@intel.com>
Date: Fri, 16 Nov 2012 15:08:49 +0200
Message-ID: <CANrNqUeP5ngokGFSuJ1HZdeLmy8kC8zAqQkE_c+Hp_-q4CxHyg@mail.gmail.com>
To: Jonas Sicking <jonas@sicking.cc>
Cc: "Dumez, Christophe" <christophe.dumez@intel.com>, Tantek Çelik <tantek@mozilla.com>, EDUARDO FULLEA CARRERA <efc@tid.es>, "public-sysapps@w3.org" <public-sysapps@w3.org>, Wayne Carr <wayne.carr@intel.com>, Sakari Poussa <sakari.poussa@intel.com>, JOSE MANUEL CANTERA FONSECA <jmcf@tid.es>
On Fri, Nov 16, 2012 at 3:03 PM, Kis, Zoltan <zoltan.kis@intel.com> wrote:
>      attribute unsigned double  minUpdateInterval;

Oops. Sorry for this. It's "double".

And there was one more typo: DataSyncItems is meant to be
DataSyncUpdates everywhere.
Sorry for the confusion.

Regards,
Zoltan
Received on Friday, 16 November 2012 13:09:24 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Friday, 16 November 2012 13:09:24 GMT