W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-swls-ws@w3.org > September 2004

SWLS Workshop position paper from NPG

From: Lund, Ben <B.Lund@nature.com>
Date: Wed, 15 Sep 2004 14:49:43 +0100
Message-ID: <125F7834E11A5741A7D79412EE3504F90B17ED9A@UK1APPS2.nature.com>
To: 'John Wilbanks' <wilbanks@w3.org>
Cc: public-swls-ws@w3.org, "Hannay, Timo" <T.Hannay@nature.com>, Tom Adams <tom@tucanatech.com>, Taowei David Wang <tw7@cs.umd.edu>, 'David Wood' <dwood@tucanatech.com>, Kendall Clark <kendall@monkeyfist.com>
Hello,

Please find attached a position paper for the W3C Workshop on Semantic Web
for Life Sciences from Nature Publishing Group.

This paper should be viewed as a companion to the paper submitted by the UMD
and Tucana Technologies on the Urchin-Kowari project.

Many thanks,
Ben

--Ben Lund
--New Technology
--Nature Publishing Group

---




********************************************************************************
DISCLAIMER: This e-mail is confidential and should not be used by anyone who is not the original intended recipient. If you have received this e-mail in error please inform the sender and delete it from your mailbox or any other storage mechanism. Neither Macmillan Publishers Limited nor any of its agents accept liability for any statements made which are clearly the sender's own and not expressly made on behalf of Macmillan Publishers Limited or one of its agents. Please note that neither Macmillan Publishers Limited nor any of its agents accept any responsibility for viruses that may be contained in this e-mail or its attachments and it is your responsibility to scan the e-mail and attachments (if any). No contracts may be concluded on behalf of Macmillan Publishers Limited or its agents by means of e-mail communication. Macmillan Publishers Limited Registered in England and Wales with registered number 785998 Registered Office Brunel Road, Houndmills, Basingstoke RG21 6XS
********************************************************************************



Received on Wednesday, 15 September 2004 13:50:17 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0 + w3c-0.29 : Thursday, 13 January 2005 12:07:38 GMT