W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-sweo-ig@w3.org > March 2008

Re: checking "Cool URIs for the Semantic Web" comments... would like more time

From: Amy van der Hiel <amy@w3.org>
Date: Wed, 12 Mar 2008 13:02:34 -0400
Message-Id: <9A2E83E9-96DA-4000-ABDB-1D83EF3E9475@w3.org>
Cc: Amy van der Hiel <amy@w3.org>, Leo Sauermann <leo.sauermann@dfki.de>, Richard Cyganiak <richard@cyganiak.de>, Susie M Stephens <STEPHENS_SUSIE_M@LILLY.COM>, "public-sweo-ig@w3.org" <public-sweo-ig@w3.org>, Dan Connolly <connolly@w3.org>, Danny Ayers <danny.ayers@gmail.com>, Norman Walsh <Norman.Walsh@Sun.COM>, "tag@w3.org" <tag@w3.org>, Tim Berners-Lee <timbl@w3.org>
To: "Williams, Stuart (HP Labs, Bristol)" <skw@hp.com>

Hi Stuart,

I confirm Tim will attend on 20 March.

regards,
Amy

On Mar 12, 2008, at 12:50 PM, Williams, Stuart (HP Labs, Bristol) wrote:

> Leo, Richard,
>
> We really have to improve the bandwidth of this dialog - which is  
> getting over loaded by context retoration at each message exchange.
>
> Can either or both of you be available to attend a TAG teclon on  
> 20th March say 1:15pm Boston time (bearing in mind that the US has  
> sprung forward and not all of Europe has).
>
> TimBL, DanC:
> Can you both confirm your availability to discuss this on 20th March.
>
> [Amy: if necessary can you confirm on behalf of Tim - thx]
>
> Thanks,
>
> Stuart
> --
> Hewlett-Packard Limited registered Office: Cain Road, Bracknell,  
> Berks RG12 1HN
> Registered No: 690597 England

--
Amy van der Hiel
W3C/MIT
32 Vassar Street, G514
Cambridge, MA 02139 USA
phone: +1.617.253.5628
fax: +1.617.258.5999
amy@w3.org
Received on Wednesday, 12 March 2008 17:02:54 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Wednesday, 12 March 2008 17:02:54 GMT