W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-sweo-ig@w3.org > January 2007

Re: FAQ: Is there a converter from format XYZ to RDF?

From: Ivan Herman <ivan@w3.org>
Date: Mon, 08 Jan 2007 11:46:21 +0100
Message-ID: <45A220FD.7090207@w3.org>
To: Danny Ayers <danny.ayers@gmail.com>
Cc: Dan Connolly <connolly@w3.org>, Tim Berners-Lee <timbl@w3.org>, www-archive@w3.org, "Ralph R. Swick" <swick@csail.mit.edu>, Sandro Hawke <sandro@w3.org>, Susie Stephens <susie.stephens@oracle.com>, W3C SWEO IG <public-sweo-ig@w3.org>
Ah! Great! I did not realize that was already started!

Thanks Danny

I.

Danny Ayers wrote:
> On 08/01/07, *Ivan Herman* <ivan@w3.org <mailto:ivan@w3.org>> wrote:
> 
> Thanks to:
> http://esw.w3.org/topic/RecentChanges
> 
> I see Tim's already made some great progress with:
> http://esw.w3.org/topic/ConverterToRdf
> 
>     If you want, I can forward your mail to the SWEO as an information, or
>     you can also do it. I did not want to do it without your approval. 
> 
> 
> As Dan had cc'ed www-archive I already took the liberty of doing just
> that (and again here).
> 
> Cheers,
> Danny.
> 
> 
> 
> 
> -- 
> 
> http://dannyayers.com

-- 

Ivan Herman, W3C Semantic Web Activity Lead
URL: http://www.w3.org/People/Ivan/
PGP Key: http://www.cwi.nl/%7Eivan/AboutMe/pgpkey.html
FOAF: http://www.ivan-herman.net/foaf.rdf

Received on Monday, 8 January 2007 10:46:27 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Tuesday, 8 January 2008 14:17:35 GMT