W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-sweo-ig@w3.org > December 2007

[Fwd: Re: Publication Request: Cool URIs for the Semantic Web]

From: Ivan Herman <ivan@w3.org>
Date: Tue, 18 Dec 2007 09:49:42 +0100
Message-ID: <476789A6.3040403@w3.org>
To: W3C SWEO IG <public-sweo-ig@w3.org>
CC: Richard Cyganiak <richard@cyganiak.de>
Yay! The draft has now been published!

I have also added a blog item to the SW activity blog[1] and the SWEO
page[2]. [1] should end up on planet rdf soon...

Thanks to Leo and Richard

Ivan

[1]
http://www.w3.org/blog/SW/2007/12/18/cool_uris_for_the_semantic_web_first_pub
[2]
http://www.w3.org/blog/SWEO/2007/12/18/cool_uris_for_the_semantic_web_first_pub_1

-------- Original Message --------
Subject: [closed] Re: Publication Request: Cool URIs for the Semantic Web
Date: Mon, 17 Dec 2007 15:41:49 -0500
From: Jules Clement-Ripoche <jules@w3.org>
To: Ivan Herman <ivan@w3.org>
CC: W3C Webmasters <webreq@w3.org>, Ian Jacobs <ij@w3.org>,	W3C Member
Archive <w3c-archive@w3.org>, Ralph Swick <swick@w3.org>,	Leo
Sauermann <leo.sauermann@dfki.de>,	Susie Stephens
<Stephens_Susie_M@lilly.com>
References: <476254D9.6020108@w3.org> <4762B1D8.8040607@w3.org>
<4762C22E.1090706@w3.org>

Hi Ivan,

Your document has been published earlier today under http://www.w3.org/TR/

Cool URIs for the Semantic Web
W3C Working Draft 17 December 2007
This version:
    http://www.w3.org/TR/2007/WD-cooluris-20071217/
Latest version:
    http://www.w3.org/TR/cooluris


Regards,
-- 
Jules

-- 

Ivan Herman, W3C Semantic Web Activity Lead
Home: http://www.w3.org/People/Ivan/
PGP Key: http://www.ivan-herman.net/pgpkey.html
FOAF: http://www.ivan-herman.net/foaf.rdf


Received on Tuesday, 18 December 2007 08:49:44 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Tuesday, 8 January 2008 14:17:40 GMT