W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-swbp-wg@w3.org > January to March 2004

7am for a telecon? - please consider new times was: Re: Reminder: telecon March 18

From: Deborah L. McGuinness <dlm@ksl.Stanford.EDU>
Date: Tue, 16 Mar 2004 08:27:50 -0800
Message-ID: <40572B06.4000607@ksl.stanford.edu>
To: Guus Schreiber <schreiber@cs.vu.nl>
Cc: SWBPD list <public-swbp-wg@w3.org>

i must have missed the original announcement and discussion if this is a 
reminder.
I looked in the archives and did not find anything either.

Can we please put on the agenda a time that is more reasonable than 7am 
for telecons?
what about the old webont time of 9am pacific time?  9am  can work but 
7am will not work on any kind of regular basis.

thank you,
Deborah

Guus Schreiber wrote:

>
>
> Just a reminder that we will have a telecon this Thursday 15 pm 
> UTC/London (10am Boston, 7am San Francisco, 4pm Amsterdam/Paris, 
> midnight Tokyo).
>
> I will distribute an agenda tomorrow, with also the telecon details.
> The agenda will have time slots for the task forces we decided to 
> start up in Cannes, plus a few other issues.
>
> Guus
>

-- 
 Deborah L. McGuinness 
 Associate Director Knowledge Systems Laboratory 
 Gates Computer Science Building, 2A Room 241 
 Stanford University, Stanford, CA 94305-9020 
 email: dlm@ksl.stanford.edu
 URL: http://ksl.stanford.edu/people/dlm
 (voice) 650 723 9770    (stanford fax) 650 725 5850   (computer fax)  801 705 0941
Received on Tuesday, 16 March 2004 11:27:55 EST

This archive was generated by hypermail pre-2.1.9 : Tuesday, 16 March 2004 11:27:56 EST