W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-svg-wg@w3.org > July to September 2012

svg2: Update email address for Brian Birtles due to spam

From: SVG Working Group repository <cam@mcc.id.au>
Date: Thu, 30 Aug 2012 16:07:22 -0700
Message-Id: <hg.041ecf49e22d.1346368042.3034738116371802840@ps58493.dreamhostps.com>
To: public-svg-wg@w3.org
details:   https://svgwg.org/hg/svg2/rev/041ecf49e22d
branches:  
changeset: 362:041ecf49e22d
user:      Brian Birtles <birtles@gmail.com>
date:      Fri Aug 31 08:07:18 2012 +0900
description:
Update email address for Brian Birtles due to spam

diffstat:

 master/index.html |  2 +-
 1 files changed, 1 insertions(+), 1 deletions(-)

diffs (22 lines):

diff --git a/master/index.html b/master/index.html
--- a/master/index.html
+++ b/master/index.html
@@ -30,17 +30,17 @@
     -->
     <dt>Single page version:</dt>
     <dd><edit:thisversion single-page="true"/></dd>
     <dt>Public comments:</dt>
     <dd><a href="mailto:www-svg@w3.org" class='url'>www-svg@w3.org</a> (<a href="http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/www-svg/">archive</a>)</dd>
     <dt class="top-editors">Editors:</dt>
     <dd>Nikos Andronikos, Canon, Inc. &lt;<a href="mailto:nikos.andronikos@cisra.canon.com.au" class='url'>nikos.andronikos@cisra.canon.com.au</a>&gt;</dd>
     <dd>Tavmjong Bah, Invited Expert &lt;<a href="mailto:tavmjong@free.fr" class='url'>tavmjong@free.fr</a>&gt;</dd>
-    <dd>Brian Birtles, Mozilla Japan &lt;<a href="mailto:birtles@mozilla-japan.org" class='url'>birtles@mozilla-japan.org</a>&gt;</dd>
+    <dd>Brian Birtles, Mozilla Japan &lt;<a href="mailto:bbirtles@mozilla.com" class='url'>bbirtles@mozilla.com</a>&gt;</dd>
     <dd>Cyril Concolato, Telecom ParisTech &lt;<a href="mailto:cyril.concolato@telecom-paristech.fr" class='url'>cyril.concolato@telecom-paristech.fr</a>&gt;</dd>
     <dd>Erik Dahlström, Opera Software &lt;<a href="mailto:ed@opera.com" class='url'>ed@opera.com</a>&gt;</dd>
     <dd>Chris Lilley, W3C &lt;<a href="mailto:chris@w3.org" class='url'>chris@w3.org</a>&gt;</dd>
     <dd>Cameron McCormack, Mozilla Corporation &lt;<a href="mailto:cam@mcc.id.au" class='url'>cam@mcc.id.au</a>&gt;</dd>
     <dd>Dirk Schulze, Adobe Systems &lt;<a href="mailto:dschulze@adobe.com" class='url'>dschulze@adobe.com</a>&gt;</dd>
     <dd>Jonathan Watt, Mozilla Corporation &lt;<a href="mailto:jwatt@jwatt.org" class='url'>jwatt@jwatt.org</a>&gt;</dd>
   </dl>
   <!--
Received on Thursday, 30 August 2012 23:08:28 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Thursday, 30 August 2012 23:08:29 GMT