W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-svg-wg@w3.org > January to March 2009

Re: Telcon time change

From: Chris Lilley <chris@w3.org>
Date: Tue, 10 Mar 2009 12:16:44 +0100
Message-ID: <1904872261.20090310121644@w3.org>
To: Erik Dahlström <ed@opera.com>
CC: "public-svg-wg@w3.org" <public-svg-wg@w3.org>
On Friday, March 6, 2009, 2:13:09 PM, Erik wrote:

ED> Here's a proposal for new times (note that times are calculated for May 2009):

ED>   Mon 11:00 AM UTC, Mon 1:00 PM Central Europe, Mon 9:00 PM
ED> Eastern Australia, Mon 7:00 AM Eastern US/Canada.
ED>   Wed 11:00 AM UTC, Wed 1:00 PM Central Europe, Wed 9:00 PM
ED> Eastern Australia, Wed 7:00 AM Eastern US/Canada.

That would work very well for me.

ED> Alternative:

ED>   Mon 11:00 AM UTC, Mon 1:00 PM Central Europe, Mon 9:00 PM
ED> Eastern Australia, Mon 7:00 AM Eastern US/Canada.
ED>   Thu 1:00 PM UTC, Thu 3:00 PM Central Europe, Thu 11:00 PM
ED> Eastern Australia, Thu 9:00 AM Eastern US/Canada.

That would be ok for me, but the thursday call would come immediately after another one (so a risk if that call runs late) and would conflict with the tech reviews which sometimes use that slot. So I could do it, but my preference would be the other suggestion.



-- 
 Chris Lilley                    mailto:chris@w3.org
 Technical Director, Interaction Domain
 W3C Graphics Activity Lead
 Co-Chair, W3C Hypertext CG
Received on Tuesday, 10 March 2009 11:17:07 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Tuesday, 10 March 2009 11:17:09 GMT