W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-sparql-dev@w3.org > April to June 2006

Re: SPARQL/SQL/D2R/dbview (un)scheduled topic chat 8 Jun minutes/record

From: Dan Brickley <danbri@danbri.org>
Date: Sat, 10 Jun 2006 13:21:23 -0400
To: Chris Bizer <bizer@zedat.fu-berlin.de>
Cc: Dan Connolly <connolly@w3.org>, public-sparql-dev@w3.org, Tim Berners-Lee <timbl@w3.org>, "Seaborne, Andy" <andy.seaborne@hp.com>, Eric Prud'hommeaux <eric@w3.org>, Elias Torres <eliast@us.ibm.com>, Chimezie Ogbuji <ogbujic@bio.ri.ccf.org>, Chris Bizer <chris@bizer.de>, 'Richard Cyganiak' <richard@cyganiak.de>, danbri@danbri.org, danny.ayers@gmail.com, Axel Polleres <axel.polleres@urjc.es>
Message-ID: <20060610172123.GA20519@postdiluvian.org>

* Chris Bizer <bizer@zedat.fu-berlin.de> [2006-06-10 17:30+0200]
> Hi everybody,
>  
> I will report to sparql-dev about any RDFandSQL related activities here at ESWC.  If anybody from sparql-dev is at ESWC and is interested in a BOF meeting on RDFandSQL, just catch me before Tuesday.

I'm here (well, nearby: http://www.hippohostel.com/) and certainly
interested. See you at the Scripting w/shop tommorrow...

Dan
Received on Saturday, 10 June 2006 17:21:33 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Tuesday, 8 January 2008 14:17:05 GMT