W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-social-web-talk@w3.org > February 2009

Re: Settling organizational issues once and for all: Phone conference

From: Karl Dubost <karl+w3c@la-grange.net>
Date: Fri, 20 Feb 2009 14:31:44 -0500
Cc: "'Renato Iannella'" <renato@nicta.com.au>, <public-social-web-talk@w3.org>
Message-Id: <0CF365B6-FD8B-401F-A86D-12C1E38CC8C5@la-grange.net>
To: "Christine Perey" <cperey@perey.com>

Le 20 févr. 2009 à 13:15, Christine Perey a écrit :
> This is where we are voting on the best
> day/time for the telecon: http://is.gd/jRKT


Time is given in CET.
http://www.timeanddate.com/library/abbreviations/timezones/eu/cet.html
Time zone offset: UTC + 1 hour

to help people figure out what it means.

* Time is fixed on Friday, February 27, 2009 at 8:00 AM Paris time
   http://timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?month=2&day=27&year=2009&hour=8&min=0&sec=0&p1=195

   Tokyo: 4pm (Friday)
   Boston: 2am (Friday)
   San Francisco: 11pm (Thursday)

* Time is fixed on Monday, March 2, 2009 at 5:00 PM Paris time
   http://timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?month=3&day=2&year=2009&hour=17&min=0&sec=0&p1=195

   Tokyo: 1am (Tuesday)
   Boston: 11am (Monday)
   San Francisco: 8am (Monday)

* Time is fixed on Wednesday, March 4, 2009 at 2:00 PM Paris time
   http://timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?month=3&day=4&year=2009&hour=14&min=0&sec=0&p1=195

   Tokyo: 10pm (Wed)
   Boston: 8am (Wed)
   San Francisco: 5am (Wed)


-- 
Karl Dubost
Montréal, QC, Canada
http://twitter.com/karlpro
Received on Friday, 20 February 2009 19:32:10 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Tuesday, 2 June 2009 18:34:10 GMT