W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-silver@w3.org > March 2019

Remote access information for Silver Face to Face meeting

From: Jeanne Spellman <jspellman@spellmanconsulting.com>
Date: Thu, 7 Mar 2019 18:21:48 -0500
To: Silver Task Force <public-silver@w3.org>
Message-ID: <3fca9c26-09cb-5212-c7c8-f6b5e5982c43@spellmanconsulting.com>
We will have a speakerphone in the room for the Silver F2F meeting so 
that people can dial in to participate in the meeting.   Here is the 
information and links for WebEx.

https://www.w3.org/WAI/GL/task-forces/silver/wiki/2019_CSUN_F2F_Meeting#Remote_Participation

On Monday morning, we will be starting at 8:30AM PT (15:30 UTC, 11:30 
ET). We will be meeting with the Accessibility Guidelines Working Group 
(AGWG). They have a different WebEx connection call.  There is a link to 
their WebEx page on the wiki page. Unfortunately, the permissions to 
access that page are automated and are not available to the Silver 
Community Group members.

If you are a Silver Community Group member who would like to participate 
in the AGWG joint meeting (and we encourage you to do so!), please email 
me privately, and I will send you the dial-in information.  
Alternatively, you can log into IRC on the #silver or #ag channel and 
ask for the call-in information Monday morning.
Received on Thursday, 7 March 2019 23:22:15 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Thursday, 7 March 2019 23:22:16 UTC