W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-semweb-lifesci@w3.org > October 2015

[ScheMed] Healthcare Schema Vocabulary CG Meeting

From: Marc Twagirumukiza <twamarc@gmail.com>
Date: Wed, 28 Oct 2015 11:10:00 +0100
Message-ID: <CAAu2OTXx5s6Z0=j04V5JqAU=G8aQz_Nz=XKCrDDgdh6eYeCv_A@mail.gmail.com>
To: public-schemed@w3.org, w3c semweb HCLS <public-semweb-lifesci@w3.org>, David Portnoy <portnoy.david@gmail.com>, r.schippers@e-recordservices.eu, Jim Marks <jim.marks@agfa.com>, Christopher Howell <Christopher.Howell@agfa.com>, Hugle <wulong.hugle@gmail.com>, W3C Web Schemas Task Force <public-vocabs@w3.org>
Dear all,

[Apologies for any duplication due to cross-posting].

We are pleased to invite you again for the next meeting for our
 "Healthcare Schema Vocabulary" community group.

It will be held on: *Friday , November 06, 2015 at 4.00pm GMT **(8.00am
Stanford Time  |* *11.00am Boston Time  |* *4.00pm London Time *| *5.00pm
Brussels Time).*

Check here the time at your location: ScheMed CG | Meeting Time at your
location
<http://time.is/1700_6_Nov_2015_in_Brussels/GMT/London/Stanford,_California/Ontario/Boston?ScheMed_CG_Meeting>

** Conference details :*
*JOIN WEBEX MEETING*
https://agfa-en.webex.com/agfa-en/j.php?MTID=m889c666d7db8adec73561929d2ea461dMeeting
number: 950 912 012Meeting password: schemed


*JOIN BY PHONE AND AUDIO CONNECTION*+32 2894 8317 Belgium toll0800-77651
Belgium toll free0800-051-3810 Call-in toll-free number (UK)+44-203-478-5289
Call-in toll number (UK)+1 631 267 4890 USA/Canada tollAccess code: 950 912
012


Global call-in numbers:
https://agfa-en.webex.com/agfa-en/globalcallin.php?serviceType=MC&ED=358292102&tollFree=1Toll-free
dialing restrictions:http://www.webex.com/pdf/tollfree_restrictions.pdf


*RECOMMENDED TO JOIN AT THE SAME TIME THE IRC CHANNEL*Please join the IRC
channel on irc.w3.org . Tape there your name and the channel is *schemed*.

** Meeting agenda : *2015-11-06 Regular meeting agenda
<https://www.w3.org/community/schemed/wiki/2015-11-06_Regular_meeting_agenda>

Important note: Please read this agenda and related materials in deep
before the meeting this will  speed up the meeting. Feedback to me for any
other point

Thanks, and looking forward meeting you all on next Friday.

Kind Regards,
Marc Twagirumukiza
Healthcare Schema Vocabulary Community Group (ScheMed)
Chair
Received on Wednesday, 28 October 2015 10:11:10 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Wednesday, 28 October 2015 10:11:11 UTC