W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-semweb-lifesci@w3.org > February 2015

Re: [LLD] CANCEL: Dataset Descriptions telco today 8AM PST / 11AM EST / 5PM CET

From: M. Scott Marshall <mscottmarshall@gmail.com>
Date: Mon, 23 Feb 2015 11:15:42 +0100
Message-ID: <CACHzV2On1icDVqhgRRHvHRHGRX1ZPs_v41e3daK2av4BoxWoUQ@mail.gmail.com>
To: HCLS <public-semweb-lifesci@w3.org>
We will meet next Monday for the finishing touches on the W3C Note.

Cheers,
Scott

On Mon, Feb 16, 2015 at 12:02 PM, M. Scott Marshall
<mscottmarshall@gmail.com> wrote:
> Hello All,
>
> Just a reminder of our telco at 8AM PST / 11AM ET / 5PM CET.
>
> Relevant docs:
>
> Working draft of W3C Note:
> http://htmlpreview.github.io/?https://github.com/joejimbo/HCLSDatasetDescriptions/blob/master/Overview.html
>
> GitHub issue tracker system at:
> https://github.com/joejimbo/HCLSDatasetDescriptions/issues
>
> A new issue that we want to discuss:
> https://github.com/joejimbo/HCLSDatasetDescriptions/issues/99
>
> Cheers,
> Scott
>
> --
> M. Scott Marshall, PhD
> MAASTRO clinic, http://www.maastro.nl/en/1/77/strategy-plan.aspx
> http://radiomics.org
> http://eurecaproject.eu/
> http://semantic-dicom.org/
> http://www.linkedin.com/pub/m-scott-marshall/5/464/a22



-- 
M. Scott Marshall, PhD
MAASTRO clinic, http://www.maastro.nl/en/1/77/strategy-plan.aspx
http://radiomics.org
http://eurecaproject.eu/
http://semantic-dicom.org/
http://www.linkedin.com/pub/m-scott-marshall/5/464/a22
Received on Monday, 23 February 2015 10:16:09 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Monday, 23 February 2015 10:16:10 UTC