W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-semweb-lifesci@w3.org > February 2015

[LLD] Reminder: Dataset Descriptions telco today 8AM PST / 11AM EST / 5PM CET

From: M. Scott Marshall <mscottmarshall@gmail.com>
Date: Mon, 16 Feb 2015 12:02:26 +0100
Message-ID: <CACHzV2OtLLbdF=Ygj2BiE_XyXkmRz9K4p0QDs_tnuh+HJkFT4g@mail.gmail.com>
To: HCLS <public-semweb-lifesci@w3.org>
Hello All,

Just a reminder of our telco at 8AM PST / 11AM ET / 5PM CET.

Relevant docs:

Working draft of W3C Note:
http://htmlpreview.github.io/?https://github.com/joejimbo/HCLSDatasetDescriptions/blob/master/Overview.html

GitHub issue tracker system at:
https://github.com/joejimbo/HCLSDatasetDescriptions/issues

A new issue that we want to discuss:
https://github.com/joejimbo/HCLSDatasetDescriptions/issues/99

Cheers,
Scott

-- 
M. Scott Marshall, PhD
MAASTRO clinic, http://www.maastro.nl/en/1/77/strategy-plan.aspx
http://radiomics.org
http://eurecaproject.eu/
http://semantic-dicom.org/
http://www.linkedin.com/pub/m-scott-marshall/5/464/a22
Received on Monday, 16 February 2015 11:02:57 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Monday, 16 February 2015 11:02:58 UTC