W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-semweb-lifesci@w3.org > December 2015

Event Canceled: HL7 ITS RDF Subgroup & W3C HCLS COI Group - Weekly Teleconference

From: David Booth <david@dbooth.org>
Date: Mon, 21 Dec 2015 20:39:24 GMT
Message-ID: <5678637C.1070908@dbooth.org>
To: its@lists.HL7.org, public-semweb-lifesci@w3.org, grahame@healthintersections.com.au, peter.h.m.brooks@gmail.com, cnanjo@cognitivemedicine.com, michel.dumontier@gmail.com, jmandel@gmail.com, conor-dowling@caregraf.com, rmrich5@gmail.com, amallia@edmondsci.com, joshua.phillips@semanticbits.com, cecil.o.lynch@accenture.com, Solbrig.Harold@mayo.edu, mehmetaydar@gmail.com, Michael.Miller@systemsbiology.org, marc.twagirumukiza@agfa.com, kashyap.vipul@gmail.com, oya.beyan@deri.org, Tim.Williams@ucb.com, mscottmarshall@gmail.com, jjc@syapse.com, campbell@informatics.com, Peter.Hendler@kp.org, jamie.ferguson@kp.org, kerstin.l.forsberg@gmail.com, haendel@ohsu.edu, alexgarciac@gmail.com, Jiang.Guoqian@mayo.edu, ratnesh.sahay@deri.org, hanscools@intergga.ch, hsofiapinto@gmail.com, nitzschke@informatik.uni-leipzig.de, doug.fridsma@hhs.gov, pknapp@pknapp.com, dale.nelson@squaretrends.com, andy.stechishin@gmail.com, charles.normanmead@gmail.com, eric@w3.org, stan.huff@imail.org
David Booth <david@dbooth.org> has canceled this event: « HL7 ITS RDF Subgroup & W3C HCLS COI Group - Weekly Teleconference »




Received on Monday, 21 December 2015 20:39:54 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Monday, 21 December 2015 20:39:54 UTC