W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-semweb-lifesci@w3.org > March 2014

[LLD] Dataset description telco 8AM PST / 11AM ET / 4PM UK / 5PM CET

From: M. Scott Marshall <mscottmarshall@gmail.com>
Date: Mon, 31 Mar 2014 11:57:34 +0200
Message-ID: <CACHzV2MbL+YTTux6uCrQDs=bR0xJdkvQT_zC8E7kn4YWraf_YA@mail.gmail.com>
To: HCLS <public-semweb-lifesci@w3.org>
Hi All,

We are planning to continue the Dataset description discussion today at 8AM
PST / 11AM ET / 4PM UK / 5PM CET.

The U.S. and the EU Daylight Savings Times are back in sync now so the
European timeslot is back to the normal time.

Cheers,
Scott

-- 
M. Scott Marshall, PhD
MAASTRO clinic, http://www.maastro.nl/en/1/
http://eurecaproject.eu/
http://semantic-dicom.org/
https://plus.google.com/u/0/114642613065018821852/posts
http://www.linkedin.com/pub/m-scott-marshall/5/464/a22
Received on Monday, 31 March 2014 09:58:01 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Wednesday, 7 January 2015 14:53:08 UTC