W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-semweb-lifesci@w3.org > January 2014

cancelling COI call Tue 6 Jan

From: Eric Prud'hommeaux <eric@w3.org>
Date: Mon, 6 Jan 2014 16:20:07 -0500
To: public-semweb-lifesci@w3.org, Charlie Mead <charlie.mead@yahoo.com>, Claude Nanjo <cnanjo@gmail.com>, Josh Mandel <jmandel@gmail.com>, Hans Constandt <hans@ontoforce.com>, Christel Daniel <christel.daniel@crc.jussieu.fr>, 'Sajjad Hussain' <sajjad.hussain@crc.jussieu.fr>, Mustafa Yuksel <mustafa@srdc.com.tr>, Gokce Banu Laleci Erturkmen <gokce@srdc.com.tr>, Erick Von Schweber <erick@surveyorhealth.com>, "Solbrig, Harold R." <Solbrig.Harold@mayo.edu>, Stan Huff <Stan.Huff@imail.org>, "Jiang, Guoqian, M.D., Ph.D." <Jiang.Guoqian@mayo.edu>, "Emory Fry (Google Drive)" <eafry@gmx.com>, Conor Dowling <conor-dowling@caregraf.com>, David Booth <david@dbooth.org>, Arash Shaban-Nejad <arash.shaban-nejad@mail.mcgill.ca>, Michael Denny <msdenny@mitre.org>, Kerstin Forsberg <kerstin.l.forsberg@gmail.com>, hong.sun@agfa.com, jakub.kozak@collite.cz, suat@srdc.com.tr, a.j.g.gray@hw.ac.uk, Frank.van.Harmelen@cs.vu.nl, annette@cs.vu.nl
Message-ID: <20140106212004.GA6370@w3.org>
Apologies for the late notice. Charlie and I have a conflicting
meeting and haven't mustered a substitute chair so the next regular
meeting will be 14 Jan. In the mean time, you can entertain yourselves
with the progress on the FDA Therapeutic Area ontology for renal
transplantation.
  <http://www.w3.org/2013/12/FDA-TA/>
Please feel free to ask questions, make suggestions, point out
ontologies to reuse, etc.

-- 
-ericP

office: +1.617.599.3509
mobile: +33.6.80.80.35.59

(eric@w3.org)
Feel free to forward this message to any list for any purpose other than
email address distribution.

There are subtle nuances encoded in font variation and clever layout
which can only be seen by printing this message on high-clay paper.
Received on Monday, 6 January 2014 21:20:40 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Wednesday, 7 January 2015 14:53:07 UTC