W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-semweb-lifesci@w3.org > April 2014

Reminder: Clinical Pharmacogenomics teleconference on Wednesday

From: Matthias Samwald <matthias.samwald@meduniwien.ac.at>
Date: Tue, 22 Apr 2014 16:56:42 +0200
Message-ID: <5356832A.1040908@meduniwien.ac.at>
To: "public-semweb-lifesci@w3.org" <public-semweb-lifesci@w3.org>
CC: "Freimuth, Robert R., Ph.D." <Freimuth.Robert@mayo.edu>, Michel Dumontier <michel.dumontier@stanford.edu>, Richard Boyce <rdb20@pitt.edu>
This is a reminder of the Clinical Pharmacogenomics teleconference this 
Wednesday.
Please note that the meeting will start later than usual (12:00 Eastern 
time) to make it easier for participants on the westcoast of the US to 
join. We will also use GoToMeeting instead of the usual teleconference 
setup -- instructions for dialing in can be found below.
Thanks to Richard Boyce for setting up the teleconference system.

Cheers,
Matthias

Meeting:      Clinical Pharmacogenomics
Date:         April 23, 2014
*Time:         12:00 Eastern Time (9:00 Pacific Time, 18:00 Central European Time)*
Conveners:    Michel Dumontier, Matthias Samwald

https://www.w3.org/wiki/HCLSIG/Pharmacogenomics/Meetings/2014-04-22_Conference_Call

----------------
1.  Please join my meeting.
https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/360351677

2.  Use your microphone and speakers (VoIP) - a headset is recommended.  
Or, call in using your telephone.

Dial +1 (267) 507-0007
Access Code: 360-351-677
Audio PIN: Shown after joining the meeting

Meeting ID: 360-351-677

GoToMeeting®
Online Meetings Made Easy®

Not at your computer? Click the link to join this meeting from your 
iPhone®, iPad®, Android® or Windows Phone® device via the GoToMeeting app.
---------------
Received on Tuesday, 22 April 2014 14:57:15 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Wednesday, 7 January 2015 14:53:08 UTC