W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-semweb-lifesci@w3.org > March 2013

Re: Call on Monday 25 March?

From: M. Scott Marshall <mscottmarshall@gmail.com>
Date: Tue, 19 Mar 2013 16:24:41 +0100
Message-ID: <CACHzV2N0jgsh5sJNmjSAvEOKk4wVam3fCDe5wjXz=b0kjqyfjw@mail.gmail.com>
To: Alasdair J G Gray <Alasdair.Gray@manchester.ac.uk>
Cc: public-semweb-lifesci@w3.org
Hi Alasdair,

Yes, we will have another call about "Metadata for data discovery and
dataset description using SPARQL" at 2PM BST, 3PM CET / 10AM ET / 7AM
PST / 10PM JST. I will send out the announcement shortly (note that
you can't accept invitations sent to the HCLS mailing list, although
you can copy the events to your calendar). We will use fuzebox again.

http://www.google.com/calendar/embed?src=w3.hcls%40gmail.com

As you probably have heard from Michel, we are building a table of
vocabularies for such purposes. We were hoping that you could help us
with the OpenPHACTS part.

Cheers,
Scott

-- 
M. Scott Marshall, PhD
MAASTRO clinic, http://www.maastro.nl/en/1/
http://eurecaproject.eu/
https://plus.google.com/u/0/114642613065018821852/posts
http://www.linkedin.com/pub/m-scott-marshall/5/464/a22


On Tue, Mar 19, 2013 at 3:53 PM, Alasdair J G Gray
<Alasdair.Gray@manchester.ac.uk> wrote:
> Hi,
>
> Will there be a Monday 25 March and if so at what time?
>
> Thanks,
>
> Alasdair
>
> Dr Alasdair J G Gray
> Research Associate
> Alasdair.Gray@manchester.ac.uk
> +44 161 275 0145
>
> http://www.cs.man.ac.uk/~graya/
>
> Please consider the environment before printing this email.
Received on Tuesday, 19 March 2013 15:25:14 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Wednesday, 7 January 2015 14:53:01 UTC